A team of experienced professionals

Our team of professionals has an extensive experience in Organic Agriculture, dominating all sectors and related administration and management systems.

Jean Claude Mathaly

Jean Claude Mathaly

CEO

jcm@elcortijobio.com

Olivier Lelong

Olivier Lelong

Executive Assistant

ohlelong@elcortijobio.com

José Mª Ruiz

José Mª Ruiz

CFO & HR

josemaria@elcortijobio.com

Araceli Gloria

Araceli Gloria

Sales Manager

agloria@elcortijobio.com

David Cruzado

David Cruzado

Product Purchasing Manager

davidcruzado@elcortijobio.com

Charo Cruzado

Charo Cruzado

Industrial Production Manager

charo@elcortijobio.com

Juan Manuel Pérez

Juan Manuel Pérez

Farming Production Manager

tecnico@elcortijobio.com

Elena Bejerano

Elena Bejerano

Quality Manager

calidad@elcortijobio.com

Mª Carmen García

Mª Carmen García

Personnel Management

maricarmen.garcia@elcortijobio.com

Araceli Ortiz

Araceli Ortiz

Billing Department

aortiz@elcortijobio.com

Desirée Vázquez

Desirée Vázquez

Accounting Department

dvazquez@elcortijobio.com

Begoña Contero

Begoña Contero

Administration Department

bego@elcortijobio.com

Anabel Ríos

Anabel Ríos

Personnel Management

anabel@elcortijobio.com

Laura Agüera

Laura Agüera

Key Account

laura@elcortijobio.com

Daniel Ortega

Daniel Ortega

Industrial Production Assistant

daniel@elcortijobio.com

Daniel Ortega

Jorge Rivas

Marketing

j.rivas@elcortijobio.com

Holaya Benítez

Holaya Benítez

Logistics

holaya@elcortijobio.com

Pablo saldaña

Pablo Saldaña

Logistics

pablo.s@elcortijobio.com

Antonio Guitiérrez

Antonio Gutiérrez

Farming Production Assistant

antonio@elcortijobio.com

Jorge Casas

Jorge Casas

Head of Maintenance

taller@elcortijobio.com


Finca La Luna - Ctra. Medina-Benalup Km. 5.5 - San José de Malcocinado - 11179 - Medina Sidonia - Cádiz - Spain
Tel: 0034 - 956 417 188 - EL CORTIJO BIO, S.L. - elcortijobio@elcortijobio.com

LEGAL / PRIVACY POLICY