A team of experienced professionals

Our team of professionals has an extensive experience in Organic Agriculture, dominating all sectors and related administration and management systems.

Jean Claude Mathaly

Jean Claude Mathaly

CEO

jcm@elcortijobio.com

Financial / HR

José Mª Ruiz

José Mª Ruiz

CFO & HR

josemaria@elcortijobio.com

Araceli Ortiz

Araceli Ortiz

Billing Department

aortiz@elcortijobio.com

Desirée Vázquez

Desirée Vázquez

Accounting Department

dvazquez@elcortijobio.com

Juana Mª Perera

Juana Mª Perea

Accounting Department

jm.perea@elcortijobio.com

Mª Carmen García

Mª Carmen García

Personnel Management

maricarmen.garcia@elcortijobio.com

Anabel Ríos

Anabel Ríos

Personnel Management

anabel@elcortijobio.com

Marta Pacheco

Marta Pacheco

Personnel Management

laboral@elcortijobio.com

Quality

Laura Falcón

Laura Falcón

Quality Manager

calidad@elcortijobio.com

Daniel Ortega

Daniel Ortega

Ecological Certification

daniel@elcortijobio.com

Sales / Marketing

Araceli Gloria

Araceli Gloria

Key Account

agloria@elcortijobio.com

Odile Teodoro

Odile Teodoro

Key Account

o.teodoro@elcortijobio.com

Daniel Ortega

Jorge Rivas

Corporate Image & Marketing

j.rivas@elcortijobio.com

Industrial Production / Logistics

Charo Cruzado

Charo Cruzado

Industrial Production Manager

charo@elcortijobio.com

Holaya Benítez

Holaya Benítez

Industrial Production Administration

holaya@elcortijobio.com

Pablo saldaña

Pablo Saldaña

Logistics

pablo.s@elcortijobio.com

Juan del Jesus

Juan del Jesus

Logistics

logistica@elcortijobio.com

Purchase / Maintenance / Farming Production

Jorge Casas

Jorge Casas

Head of Maintenance

taller@elcortijobio.com

Juan Manuel Pérez

Juan Manuel Pérez

Farming Production Manager

tecnico@elcortijobio.com

Antonio Guitiérrez

Antonio Gutiérrez

Farming Production Assistant

antonio@elcortijobio.com


Finca La Luna - Ctra. Medina-Benalup Km. 5.5 - San José de Malcocinado - 11179 - Medina Sidonia - Cádiz - Spain
Tel: 0034 - 956 417 188 - EL CORTIJO BIO, S.L. - elcortijobio@elcortijobio.com

LEGAL / PRIVACY POLICY